Chloë nominated for Critics’ Choice Television Award

Chloë Sevigny has been nominated for the Critics’ Choice Television Award for Best Supporting Actress (Drama) for her portrayal of Nicolette “Nicki” Grant in the critically acclaimed HBO series Big Love. The show concluded its fifth and final season earlier this year. Chloë is the only actor from the series to have landed a nomination.

All the nominees for Best Supporting Actress (Drama) from Entertainment Alley:

Best Supporting Actress (Drama)
– Michelle Forbes, The Killing
– Christina Hendricks, Mad Men
– Margo Martindale, Justified
– Kelly Macdonald, Boardwalk Empire
– Archie Panjabi, The Good Wife
– Chloë Sevigny, Big Love

The 1st Annual Critics Choice Television Awards will be streamed LIVE exclusively on VH1.com on June 20 at 3:00pm CT/4:00pm ET from the Beverly Hills Hotel. ReelzChannel will broadcast the show on June 22 at 7:00pm CT/8:00p ET, rebroadcasting it throughout the week.

Big congrats to Chloë for the well-deserved nomination!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.